So Fresh and So Clean with the New Fisher Price Bath Line! #review #giveaway

There are only a few brand names that come straight to your mind when the words baby and toddler are brought up. These brands are trusted in the baby world because of their commitment to quality, safety and value. Fisher Price is one of those leaders!
 
Fisher Price has released a new bath line geared towards babies and toddlers. I was stoked when I was given the opportunity to try out these products on my own babies (well one toddler and a nine year old who will forever be my baby!!). I have a weakness for bath products. From the smell down to the way it feels on the skin. I had to open these gorgeous looking containers right away and I was right – the smell was divine! Nothing overpowering or fragrant but the perfect baby smell.
Their bath and body line up contains a perfect range of selections from newborn right up toddlers.
Their newborn line includes:

The infant line up:
 
 
They definitely have you covered for all of your baby to toddler needs! I love that you can purchase from one line but you have the ability to use it on an older child as well. Perfect for all of us parents out there that have more than one child and do not want to have multiples bottles of bath products lying around!

The part that I love the most about these products? Their Bath & Body line are gentle, natural and made from organic ingredients. They contain shea butter, aloe, chamomile and are hypo-allergenic and dermatologist tested. For this mom with two children that both have eczema this is important to me. Even better the line contains no dye, parabens, phthalates, talc, isopropyl, triclosan, benzyl alcohol or SLS.

Our little ones loved bath time! The bottles come in the most fantastic and adorable animal shapes. They insisted on a Bubble Bath the very first day and how could I resist? The Bubble Bath product produced a perfect amount of bubbles that lasted nearly their whole bath time (although to be fair they were in there in for almost thirty minutes not wanting to get out!). All of the products had the most heavenly smell without being too strong or fragrant. To me it reminded me of that just home from the hospital baby smell! The type of scent that just makes you want to keep sniffing your babies!

Both of our boys were huge fans of the foaming hand soap. The pump was easy to use, foamed up nicely on their hands and cleaned them right up! My favourite part of the foaming hand soap? How nicely it’s neutral colours fit in with our bathroom colour scheme!

The Fisher Price bath and body products are also PTPA award winners! Which means they have met the highest standards possible – other parents like you!
The Fisher Price bath and body line are now available in select Babies R Us, Loblaws and Rexall locations across Canada. Prices range from $3.99CDN to $8.99CDN.

Do you want to win the complete line up of Fisher Price Bath and Body Products? Now you can!

Enter via the Rafflecopter below.
GOOD LUCK!!
 This giveaway is open to Canadian residents only, 18 years of age and older.
Disclosure: I received the above pictured products for free as part of this review. All opinions expressed are my own.

cvegnad

View more posts from this author
96 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Holly Magee
8 years ago

I like ones with no harsh chemicals, because my babe's skin is so sensitive!!!!! Thank you so much for the opportunity! 🙂

CourtneyF
8 years ago

I like natural, gentle products that wont hurt my baby's eyes

Wanda Muise
8 years ago

I would love to win this for my brother. He is a single first time father and his baby is very sensitive to chemicals and smells. I think this product would be perfect for them. Thanks for the opportunity in this giveaway!!!

Mindy Cole
8 years ago

All natural <br />

Lori Butler
8 years ago

something scent free, this would be fantastic for my niece who is expecting

Amanda Shuck
8 years ago

I love finding things to put on my kids skin that don&#39;t have a bunch of chemicals in them and are still reasonably priced. I would love to try these out on my 1 year old to see if they are gentle enough to stock up on for our baby due in February.

michelle tremblett
8 years ago

We look for a name we can trust and a product that&#39;s not loaded down with chemicals :/

michelle tremblett
8 years ago

A lot of these we have neer tried out, would be great to have the chance 🙂

seham merzib
8 years ago

I like scent free, natural and no harsh chemicals, and my niece who is due anyday now

Jonnie (JB)
8 years ago

I look for soothing ingredients and a nice scent

Amy Heffernan
8 years ago

A product that smells nice and is soft to use.

laura
laura
8 years ago

light scent and good ingrediants

Anonymous
Anonymous
8 years ago

sensetive no harsh chemicals

LILLIAN BROWN
8 years ago

<br /><br /><br /><br />I look for soothing ingredients <br />

Sharon Painter
Sharon Painter
8 years ago

The most important thing is light scented and non-harsh additives and if I were to win this it would be for my first grandchild coming in Feb. 2014 Thank you and good luck to all

tobyhir
8 years ago

Quality and these have that!

christina s
8 years ago

natural products.. also my best friend is due soon!

Judy C
8 years ago

I like ones that have no harsh chemical and are gentle to the skin. Would love to win these for my nephew and his wife that are expecting their first. (Judy Cowan)

charity konrath
8 years ago

i like no chemicals, i would like to win these for my kids

Jayne McSherry
8 years ago

nice scent and not too harsh

Héloïse Frouin
8 years ago

I like natural products. My son (toddler) has a bad eczema and it&#39;s pretty difficult to find the right products for his sensitive skin…

Anonymous
Anonymous
8 years ago

I like natural products

Debbie
8 years ago

These are great, I know a couple of people who are expecting and would love these!

Dianne
8 years ago

natural products and soothing ingredients

Loni
Loni
8 years ago

nice!

Wendy Hutton
8 years ago

I look for natural products that are good for sensitive skin

Tom Ds
8 years ago

Good for sensitive skin!

Michelle Dimmock
Michelle Dimmock
8 years ago

I love natural products and I would love to win cause I would like the chance to try a new product I could potentially start buy for my kids if we like it.

Karen Hewitt
8 years ago

I look for them to be gentle and would love to win these for my kids

Andrea
8 years ago

I look for things that are gentle and good for sensitive skin, really like products that are unscented as well

Silvia
8 years ago

Gentle and natural products!

Jamie F
8 years ago

Good ingredients and smells nice

flowerchild
8 years ago

I look gentle natural ingredients. I want to win because I like to try new products

Gillian Morgan
8 years ago

I look for gentle washes with a light scent. If I won this I would use it for Sophie.

Heidi Carlson-Reid
8 years ago

My kids have very sensitive skin so I prefer products that are as natural as possible.

Tanis S
8 years ago

With our new baby arriving any day, we would love to win these. I actually don&#39;t have a lot of bath items for baby yet as I don&#39;t know what to look for!

maria
8 years ago

I look for natural ingridients and stuff that won&#39;t sting if it gets in the eyes. I would like this for the kids.<br /><br />billiondollarprincesss@hotmail.com

Rick and Jennifer
8 years ago

I look for reasonably priced products with the absence of harsh chemicals.

Rick and Jennifer
8 years ago

And I would like to win this because I have two little girls I would love to try these products on!

Amanda Komoski
8 years ago

DS5 is a little bit of a scaredy cat when it comes to washing his hair so I look for shampoo that is not going to hurt his eyes.

kam77
8 years ago

Would love to win this for my little daughter! We try to look for things that would be gentle on a baby&#39;s skin.

Victoria Ess
Victoria Ess
8 years ago

I look for gentle products, and would like to win to try what Fisher Price has come up with!

karine123
8 years ago

Things that are gentle, soft, natural-ish. I would love to try these

Anna .w
8 years ago

I look for products that are gentle and won&#39;t irritate my children&#39;s skin. I would like to win these because this is the first time I have seen these products and I would love to try them!

Suzi Satterfield
8 years ago

I look for fragrance-free and all natural. I&#39;d love to try these on my daughter. She is prone to eczema, so we have to be careful about what products we use on her.

jopfoh
8 years ago

No fragrance cuz they smell great already and non drying

Maegan D
8 years ago

i look for natural products! would love to try these, love testing new bath products.

slb3334
8 years ago

I look for something gentle. this would make a great gift.

Dee Mauser
8 years ago

I look for natural ingredients and a tear-free formula. I want to win these because they don&#39;t contain dyes, parabens or other unwanted ingredients.<br /><br />Dee Mauser<br />bellasosavvyATgmailDOTcom

Kate Newton
8 years ago

I always look for a formula that is tear free. I&#39;d love to win for my kids because they have sensitive skin and this looks like it would work well for them! Thanks for the opportunity to win!

Kate Newton
8 years ago

I look for a tear free formula. My kids have sensitive skin so these would be perfect for them! Thanks for the opportunity to win!